Always moving forwards 

Hey guys 

Just a quick drop in-  

Sometimes I’ll get an anxious intrusive thought, and it won’t bother me. It may be triggered or it may just appear. But other times, something may trigger one or it may just appear and then I’m anxious. And then I panic that it’s a set back, but it’s not. I’ve come so far and I’m so proud of myself and I’m not going to let intrusive thoughts ruin this for me. I just need to remind myself it’s obsessive. And sometimes the feeling or the thought might linger but that’s okay. Because I know it’s obsessive. And I know it’ll go. I know I am stronger.

With love xox 

Leave a Reply

